Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acquavella, Diana Paraprofessional , Diana_Acquavella@dpsk12.org
Anusencion, Marce Occupational Therapist Marce'_Anusencion@dpsk12.org
Badberg, Kira Paraprofessional kira_badberg@dpsk12.org
Baldwin, Bethany 3rd Grade Teacher/ Senior Team Lead Bethany_Baldwin@dpsk12.org
Beatty, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher Lauren_Beatty@dpsk12.org
Bench, Chelsea Student Teacher Resident Chelsea_Bench@dpsk12.org
Bendjebbar, Bochra Student Teacher Resident Bochra_Bendjebbar@dpsk12.org
Bethea, Maya Student Teacher Resident Maya_Bethea@dpsk12.org
Brown, Ashley Discovery Link Manager ashley_brown@dpsk12.org
Buckmon, Jyleo Paraprofessional Jyleo_Buckmon@dpsk12.org
Carlos, Annette 3rd Grade Teacher Annette_Carlos@dpsk12.org
Casares, Nestor ELA Paraprofessional NESTOR_CASARESSANTILLANO@dpsk12.org
Cason, Danielle Health Tech Danielle_Cason@dpsk12.org
Casteel, Veva 4th Grade Teacher Veva_Casteel@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Deborah Speech Language Pathologist Deborah_Comfort@dpsk12.org
Conner, Ambroshia Food Service Manager II Ambroshia_Conner@dpsk12.org
Cronn, Catherine Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher Catherine_Cronn@dpsk12.org
Desserich, Karina Paraprofessional , Karina_Desserich@dpsk12.org
Encinias, Amanda Secretary I Amanda_Encinias@dpsk12.org
Faller, Amanda Senior Team Lead/Intervention Teacher Amanda_Epp@dpsk12.org
Fish, Taryn Paraprofessional taryn_fish@dpsk12.org
Gauthier, Emilie 1st Grade HGT Teacher emilie_gauthier@dpsk12.org
Gibson, Matt 5th Grade Teacher Matthew_Gibson@dpsk12.org
Goldscheid, Rebecca Music Teacher rebecca_goldscheid@dpsk12.org
Guiterrez, Sandra Food Service Worker
Harrington, Laura 1st Grade Teacher
Hartman, Michael PE Teacher Michael_Hartman@dpsk12.org
Haynes, Brittany 1st Grade Teacher Brittany_Haynes@dpsk12.org
Holtgrewe, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher
Horn, Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher Amanda_Horn@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Rosalyn Paraprofessional , Rosalyn_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Jarrett, Maureen Secretary II Maureen_Jarrett@dpsk12.org
Kapsalis, Alison Gifted Building Coordinator Alison_Kapsalis@dpsk12.org
Kim, Lena Paraprofessional
King, Ann Nurse Ann_King@dpsk12.org
Krautheim, Andrew 4th Grade Teacher Andrew_Krautheim@dpsk12.org
Lee, Megan 3rd Grade Teacher MEGAN_LEE-MALKEMUS@dpsk12.org
Lindsay, Tony 5th Grade Teacher Hugh_Lindsay2@dpsk12.org
Love, Joyce Paraprofessional , Joyce_Love@dpsk12.org
Marocco, Tammi 2nd Grade Teacher Tamara_Marocco@dpsk12.org
Marquez, Erica ELA/K-5 Resource Teacher Erica_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Mezzacapo, Paul ECE Teacher paul_mezzacapo@dpsk12.org
Miles, Dave Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher David_Miles@dpsk12.org
Mills, Heather Teacher Residency Coordinator
Morin, Amy Intervention Teacher Amy_Morin@dpsk12.org
Nault, Adrienne Principal adrienne_nault@dpsk12.org
Niewoit, Taylor 1st Grade Teacher Taylor_Niewoit@dpsk12.org
Perez, Megan Student Teacher Resident Megan_Perez@dpsk12.org
Raber, Sussi Psychologist Susanna_Raber@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Carrie ELA/K-5 Resource Teacher Carrie_RIchardson@dpsk12.org
Roche, Amelia Kindergarten Teacher Amelia_Roche@dpsk12.org
Sailas, Demri Paraprofessional Demri_Sailas@dpsk12.org
Schuster, Lauren Art Teacher lauren_schuster@dpsk12.org
Sorrells, Kathryn 5th Grade Teacher Kathryn_Sorrells@dpsk12.org
Vaughan, Patricia Counselor Patricia_Vaughan@dpsk12.org
Walker, Veena STEM Teacher veena_walker@dpsk12.org
Weisbart, Alexandra Kindergarten Teacher Alexandra_Weisbart@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Carla 4th Grade Teacher Carla_Whitney@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Eve Kindergarten Teacher Eve_Bunevich@dpsk12.org
Wingard, Grace ECE Teacher GRACE_WINGARD@dpsk12.org
Winters, Kacey Senior Team Lead/Math Intervention Kacey_Winters@dpsk12.org
Yussif, Osumanu Facilities Manager Osumanu_Yussif@dpsk12.org
Zamora, Ann Food Service Worker II Ann_Zamora@dpsk12.org
Zaoui, Leyla Paraprofessional Leyla_Zaoui@dpsk12.org
Zilverberg, Lindsey Dean of Culture Dennylindsey_Zilverberg@dpsk12.org