Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdulimam, Thenah STR Thenah_Abdulimam@dpsk12.org
Acquavella, Diana Paraprofessional Diana_Acquavella@dpsk12.org
Anusencion, Marce Occupational Therapist Marce'_Anusencion@dpsk12.org
Baldwin, Bethany Teacher Bethany_Baldwin@dpsk12.org
Beatty, Lauren ELA/K-5 Resource Teacher Lauren_Beatty@dpsk12.org
Bendjebbar, Bochra Paraprofessional Bochra_Bendjebbar@dpsk12.org
Brown, Ashley Discovery Link Manager ashley_brown@dpsk12.org
Buckmon, Jyleo Paraprofessional , Jyleo_Buckmon@dpsk12.org
Bunevich, Eve Teacher Eve_Bunevich@dpsk12.org
Casares, Nestor ELA Paraprofessional NESTOR_CASARESSANTILLANO@dpsk12.org
Cason, Danielle Health Tech Danielle_Cason@dpsk12.org
Casteel, Veva Teacher Veva_Casteel@dpsk12.org
Cerajewski, Jennifer Speech/Language Pathologist Jennifer_Cerajewski@dpsk12.org
Conner, Ambroshia Food Service Manager II Ambroshia_Conner@dpsk12.org
Cooper, Ben Principal Benjamin_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Cronn, Catherine Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher Catherine_Cronn@dpsk12.org
Davenport, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer_Davenport@dpsk12.org
Desserich, Karina Paraprofessional , Karina_Desserich@dpsk12.org
Difani, Kristen Teacher Kristen_Difani@dpsk12.org
Ditzel, Jade Teacher Resident Jade_Ditzel@dpsk12.org
Douglas-Tran, Holly National Board Certified Teacher Holly_Douglas-Tran@dpsk12.org
Encinias, Amanda Secretary I Amanda_Encinias@dpsk12.org
Falcone, Stephenie Paraprofessional Stephenie_Falcone@dpsk12.org
Faller, Amanda Teacher Amanda_Epp@dpsk12.org
Gaiter, Diana Teacher Diana_Gaiter@dpsk12.org
Gephart, Sydney Teacher Resident Sydney_Gephart@dpsk12.org
Gibson, Matt Teacher Matthew_Gibson@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy Paraprofessional Nancy_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Guiterrez, Sandra Food Service Worker
Gundy, Jenna Paraprofessional Jenna_Gundy@dpsk12.org
Hartman, Michael PE Teacher Michael_Hartman@dpsk12.org
Horn, Amanda Teacher Amanda_Horn@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Rosalyn Paraprofessional , Rosalyn_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Jarrett, Maureen Secretary II Maureen_Jarrett@dpsk12.org
Kapsalis, Alison Gifted Building Coordinator Alison_Kapsalis@dpsk12.org
King, Ann Nurse Ann_King@dpsk12.org
Krautheim, Andrew Teacher Andrew_Krautheim@dpsk12.org
Lindsay, Tony Teacher Hugh_Lindsay2@dpsk12.org
Love, Joyce Paraprofessional Joyce_Love@dpsk12.org
Mack, Aisha Facilities Crew Lead Aisha_Mack@dpsk12.org
Marocco, Tammi National Board Certified Teacher Tamara_Marocco@dpsk12.org
Meyer, Linda Literacy Intervention Teacher Linda_Meyer@dpsk12.org
Miles, Dave Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher David_Miles@dpsk12.org
Mills, Heather Teacher Residency Coordinator
Morin, Amy Teacher Amy_Morin@dpsk12.org
Nault, Adrienne Principal Resident Adrienne_Nault@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Tenia Music Instructor tenia@neighborhoodmusicstapleton.com
Niewoit, Taylor Teacher Taylor_Niewoit@dpsk12.org
Petrov, Val Instructional Technology Valentin_Petrov@dpsk12.org
Raber, Sussi Psychologist Susanna_Raber@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Carrie ELA/K-5 Resource Teacher Carrie_RIchardson@dpsk12.org
Roche, Amelia Teacher Amelia_Roche@dpsk12.org
Sailas, Demri Paraprofessional Demri_Sailas@dpsk12.org
Santos, Christine Paraprofessional christine_santos@dpsk12.org
Silva, Aileen National Board Certified Teacher Aileen_Silva@dpsk12.org
Skelskey, CJ Teacher Christopher_Skelskey@dpsk12.org
Vaughan, Patricia Counselor Patricia_Vaughan@dpsk12.org
Walden, Danielle STR Danielle_Walden@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Carla Teacher Carla_Whitney@dpsk12.org
Wingard, Grace ECE Teacher GRACE_WINGARD@dpsk12.org
Winters, Kacey National Board Certified Teacher Kacey_Winters@dpsk12.org
Yenni, Shelby Paraprofessional Shelby_Yenni@dpsk12.org
Yussif, Osumanu Facilities Manager Osumanu_Yussif@dpsk12.org
Zamora, Ann Food Service Worker II Ann_Zamora@dpsk12.org
Zaoui, Leyla Paraprofessional Leyla_Zaoui@dpsk12.org
Zilverberg, Lindsey Visual Arts Dennylindsey_Zilverberg@dpsk12.org