Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Lydia 2nd/3rd Grade Literacy & Social Studies , lydia_acosta@dpsk12.org
Anusencion, Marce Occupational Therapist Marce'_Anusencion@dpsk12.org
Badberg, Kira Paraprofessional kira_badberg@dpsk12.org
Bendjebbar, Bochra 3rd Grade Teacher Literacy & Social Studies Bochra_Bendjebbar@dpsk12.org
Borrego, Christina WINGS (Affective Needs/Special Education) Social Worker christina_borrego@dpsk12.org
Britt, Danielle Student Teacher Resident - 3rd Grade Mrs. Lee's class danielle_britt@dpsk12.org
Carlos, Annette ELD Teacher Annette_Carlos@dpsk12.org
Casares-Santillano, Nestor ELA Paraprofessional , NESTOR_CASARESSANTILLANO@dpsk12.org
Casteel, Veva 4th Grade Teacher Literacy & Social Studies Veva_Casteel@dpsk12.org
Chedsey, Natalie Paraprofessional , Natalie_Chedsey@dpsk12.org
Compaore, Jessica WINGS Paraprofessional
Conner, Ambroshia Food Service Manager II Ambroshia_Conner@dpsk12.org
Desserich, Karina Paraprofessional , Karina_Desserich@dpsk12.org
Encinias, Amanda Secretary I Amanda_Encinias@dpsk12.org
Finocchio, Francesca Paraprofessional francesca_finocchio@dpsk12.org
Gibson, Matt 4th/5th Grade Teacher Math & Science , Matthew_Gibson@dpsk12.org
Guiterrez, Sandra Food Service Worker
Gullion, Samantha Paraprofessional
Hartman, Michael PE Teacher Michael_Hartman@dpsk12.org
Haynes, Brittany 1st Grade Teacher Brittany_Haynes@dpsk12.org
Headrick, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kimberly_headrick@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Lexi 1st Grade Teacher Alexandrea_Higgins@dpsk12.org
Horn, Mandy 2nd Grade Teacher Literacy & Social Studies Amanda_Horn@dpsk12.org
Howard, Maria Health Tech Paraprofessional maria_howard@dpsk12.org
Htoo, Paw Ki Paraprofessional
Jarrett, Maureen Secretary II Maureen_Jarrett@dpsk12.org
Jemison, Zed Assistant Principal lazedrick_jemison@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Halle Paraprofessional
Kim, Lena Student Teacher Resident - 1st Grade Ms. Lohr's class
Krautheim, Andrew 4th Grade Teacher Math & Science Andrew_Krautheim@dpsk12.org
Landgreen, Laura STEM Teacher laura_landgreen@dpsk12.org
Lee-Malkemus, Megan 3rd Grade Teacher Math & Science MEGAN_LEE-MALKEMUS@dpsk12.org
Lindsay, Tony 5th Grade Teacher Math & Science Hugh_Lindsay2@dpsk12.org
Lohr, Carolyn 1st Grade Teacher Carolyn_Lohr@dpsk12.org
MacGilvray, Debbie Music Teacher Deborah_MacGilvray@dpsk12.org
Marocco, Tammi Second Grade Teacher Math & Science tamara_marocco@dpsk12.org
Marquez, Erica ELD Teacher Erica_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martin, Tyjuan Facilities Crew tyjuan_martin@dpsk12.org
Mezzacapo, Paul ECE Teacher paul_mezzacapo@dpsk12.org
Miles, Dave Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher David_Miles@dpsk12.org
Mills, Heather Senior Team Lead and Math Interventionist heather_mills@dpsk12.org
Morin, Amy Intervention Teacher Amy_Morin@dpsk12.org
Nault, Adrienne Principal adrienne_nault@dpsk12.org
Newbold, Jovan Crew Lead jovan_newbold@dpsk12.org
Ng, Lilly Nurse Puspita_Ng@dpsk12.org
Penney, Fiona Speech-Language Pathologist Fiona_Penney@dpsk12.org
Petrila, Ellen WINGS (Affective Needs/Special Eduction) Teacher ellen_petrila@dpsk12.org
Raber, Sussi School Psychologist Susanna_Raber@dpsk12.org
Rayburn, Susan Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher Susan_Rayburn@dpsk12.org
Reed, Ani Paraprofessional , bryttani_reed@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Carrie ELD Teacher/Language Content Lead Carrie_RIchardson@dpsk12.org
Roche, Amelia Kindergarten Teacher Amelia_Roche@dpsk12.org
Sailas, Demri Student Teacher Resident 5th Grade Mrs. Sorrell's class Demri_Sailas@dpsk12.org
Saltani, Zahira Library Paraprofessional Zahira_Saltani@dpsk12.org
Schondelmeyer, Dimi WINGS paraprofessional
Schuster, Lauren Art Teacher lauren_schuster@dpsk12.org
Segan-Shore, Nicole Paraprofessional
Smith Robinson, Tricia Paraprofessional , TRICIAGAY_SMITHROBINSON@dpsk12.org
Sorrells, Kathryn 5th Grade Teacher Literacy & Social Studies Kathryn_Sorrells@dpsk12.org
Spieker, Taylor Kindergarten Teacher Taylor_Spieker@dpsk12.org
Stearman, Susan Paraprofessional , Susan_Stearman@dpsk12.org
Thielen, Stephanie Senior Team Lead/Gifted and Talented Teacher Stephanie_Thielen@dpsk12.org
Vaughan, Patricia Counselor Patricia_Vaughan@dpsk12.org
Weisbart, Alex Kindergarten Teacher Alexandra_Weisbart@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Carla 4th/5th Grade Teacher Literacy & Social Studies , Carla_Whitney@dpsk12.org
Williams, Tommy 2nd/3rd Grade Math & Science , thomson_williams@dpsk12.org
Wingard, Grace ECE Teacher GRACE_WINGARD@dpsk12.org
Winters, Kacey Senior Team Lead/Math Intervention Kacey_Winters@dpsk12.org
Yussif, Osumanu Facilities Manager Osumanu_Yussif@dpsk12.org
Zaoui, Leyla Native Language Tutor - Arabic , Leyla_Zaoui@dpsk12.org