Directory

Name Title Department Email
Andreasen, Whitney Health Tech Whitney_Andreasen@dpsk12.org
Anusencion, Marce Occupational Therapist Marce'_Anusencion@dpsk12.org
Baldwin, Bethany Teacher Bethany_Baldwin@dpsk12.org
Bradshaw, Darnetta Food Service Worker
Brewster, Heidi ELA/K-5 Resource Teacher Heidi_Brewster@dpsk12.org
Buddenhagen, Liza ELA/K-5 Resource Teacher Elizabeth_Buddenhagen@dpsk12.org
Burke, Cassidy Teacher Resident Cassidy_Burke@dpsk12.org
Calixte, Ashley Kaleidoscope Manager ashley_calixte@dpsk12.org
Casteel, Veva Teacher Veva_Casteel@dpsk12.org
Conner, Ambroshia Food Service Manager II Ambroshia_Conner@dpsk12.org
Cooper, Ben Principal Benjamin_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Cronn, Catherine Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher Catherine_Cronn@dpsk12.org
Difani, Kristen Teacher Kristen_Difani@dpsk12.org
Ditzel, Jade Paraprofessional Jade_Ditzel@dpsk12.org
Douglas-Tran, Holly National Board Certified Teacher Holly_Douglas-Tran@dpsk12.org
Encinias, Amanda Secretary I Amanda_Encinias@dpsk12.org
Epp, Amanda Teacher Amanda_Epp@dpsk12.org
Falcone, Stephenie Paraprofessional Stephenie_Falcone@dpsk12.org
Gaiter, Diana Teacher Diana_Gaiter@dpsk12.org
Gallas, Emily Teacher Emily_Gallas@dpsk12.org
Gephart, Sydney Paraprofessional Sydney_Gephart@dpsk12.org
Gibson, Matt Teacher Matthew_Gibson@dpsk12.org
Gilmore, Sarah Teacher Resident
Hartman, Michael PE Teacher Michael_Hartman@dpsk12.org
Horn, Amanda Teacher Amanda_Horn@dpsk12.org
Jarrett, Maureen Secretary II Maureen_Jarrett@dpsk12.org
Juarez, America Paraprofessional America_Juarez@dpsk12.org
Kapsalis, Alison Gifted Building Coordinator Alison_Kapsalis@dpsk12.org
King, Ann Nurse Ann_King@dpsk12.org
Kluver-Fensler, Anna Math Intervention Teacher Anna_Kluver-Fensler@dpsk12.org
Krautheim, Andrew Teacher Andrew_Krautheim@dpsk12.org
Lezotte, Sandy Music Teacher Sandy_Lezotte@dpsk12.org
Lindsay, Tony Teacher Hugh_Lindsay2@dpsk12.org
Love, Joyce Paraprofessional Joyce_Love@dpsk12.org
Marocco, Tammi National Board Certified Teacher Tamara_Marocco@dpsk12.org
McNiff, Thomas Teacher Resident Thomas_Mcniff@dpsk12.org
Medina, Maria Food Service Worker
Meyer, Linda Teacher/Literacy Intervention Teacher , Linda_Meyer@dpsk12.org
Miles, Dave Mild/Moderate Special Ed Teacher David_Miles@dpsk12.org
Mills, Heather Teacher Residency Coordinator
Morin, Amy Teacher Amy_Morin@dpsk12.org
Morina, Majlinda Paraprofessional Majlinda_Morina@dpsk12.org
Nault, Adrienne Assistant Principal Adrienne_Nault@dpsk12.org
Petrov, Val Instructional Technology Valentin_Petrov@dpsk12.org
Raber, Sussi Psychologist Susanna_Raber@dpsk12.org
Ramsey, Ruth Teacher Ruth_Ramsey@dpsk12.org
Roche, Amelia Teacher Amelia_Roche@dpsk12.org
Rohnstock, Karyn Kindergarten Paraprofessional Karyn_Rohnstock@dpsk12.org
Santos, Christine Paraprofessional christine_santos@dpsk12.org
Silva, Aileen National Board Certified Teacher Aileen_Silva@dpsk12.org
Skelskey, CJ Teacher Christopher_Skelskey@dpsk12.org
Todd, Jessica Kindergarten Paraprofessional jessica_todd@dpsk12.org
Van Marter, Jesssica Paraprofessional
Vaughan, Patricia Counselor Patricia_Vaughan@dpsk12.org
Vohs, Alex Psychology Intern
Warren, Sarah Speech Therapist Sarah_Warren@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Carla Teacher Carla_Whitney@dpsk12.org
Wingard, Grace ECE Teacher GRACE_WINGARD@dpsk12.org
Winters, Kacey National Board Certified Teacher Kacey_Winters@dpsk12.org
Yenni, Shelby Paraprofessional Shelby_Yenni@dpsk12.org
Yussif, Osumanu Facilities Manager Osumanu_Yussif@dpsk12.org
Zamora, Ann Food Service Worker II Ann_Zamora@dpsk12.org
Zaoui, Leyla Paraprofessional Leyla_Zaoui@dpsk12.org
Zilverberg, Lindsey Visual Arts Dennylindsey_Zilverberg@dpsk12.org