Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Adrienne Cruz Principal School Leaders anault@dpsk12.net
Richard Alweis WINGS Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Richard_Alweis@dpsk12.net
Marce’ Anusencion Occupational Therapist Support Staff manusen@dpsk12.net
Kira Badberg Student Teacher Resident Early Childhood Education Kira_Badberg@dpsk12.net
Anthony Barela Facility Manager Facilities & Food Services Anthony_Barela@dpsk12.net
Carrie Bellis Special Education Teacher Support Staff crowe@dpsk12.net
Bochra Bendjebbar Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Bochra_Bendjebbar@dpsk12.net
Christina Borrego WINGS Psychologist Support Staff Christina_Borrego@dpsk12.net
Danielle Britt Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Danielle_Britt@dpsk12.net
Annette Carlos MLE/ELD Teacher Support Staff acarlos@dpsk12.net
Veva Casteel Fourth Grade Literacy Teacher 4th Grade vordone@dpsk12.net
Natalie Chedsey Kindergarten Paraprofessionals Natalie_Chedsey@dpsk12.net
Katie Congrove Speech Therapist Support Staff Katie_Congrove@dpsk12.net
Karina Desserich Kindergarten Paraprofessionals Karina_Desserich@dpsk12.net
Amanda Encinias Secretary Front Office alewis5@dpsk12.net
Jeze Field Second Grade Paraprofessionals Arri_Field@dpsk12.net
Frankie Finocchio First Grade Paraprofessionals Francesca_Finocchio@dpsk12.net
Matt Gibson Fifth/Fourth Grade Math Teacher 5th Grade Matthew_Gibson@dpsk12.net
Samantha Gray Psychology Intern Support Staff Samantha_Gray@dpsk12.net
Adriane Greene First Grade Paraprofessionals Adriane_Greene@dpsk12.net
Sandra Gutierrez Solis Cafeteria Worker Facilities & Food Services Sandra_GutierrezSolis@dpsk12.net
Mike Hartman PE Teacher Specials mhartm1@dpsk12.net
Kaylynn Haydon Second Grade Paraprofessionals Kaylynn_Haydon@dpsk12.net
Brittany Haynes First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Brittany_Haynes@dpsk12.net
Kim Headrick Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Kimberly_Headrick@dpsk12.net
Lexi Higgins First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Alexandrea_Higgins@dpsk12.net
Mandy Horn Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade amoran@dpsk12.net
Paw Ki Htoo Student Teacher Resident 3rd Grade Paw_Htoo@dpsk12.net
LaZedrick Jemison Assistant Principal/Interim Principal School Leaders LaZedrick_Jemison@dpsk12.net
Andrew Krautheim Fourth Grade Math Teacher 4th Grade Andrew_Krautheim@dpsk12.net
Laura Landgreen STEM Teacher Specials Laura_Landgreen@dpsk12.net
Megan Lee Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Megan_Lee-Malkemus@dpsk12.net
Tony Lindsay Fifth Grade Math Teacher 5th Grade hlinds2@dpsk12.net
Carolyn Lohr First Grade Teacher 1st Grade Carolyn_Lohr@dpsk12.net
Debbie MacGilvray Music Teacher Specials dmacgil@dpsk12.net
Tammi Marocco Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade tleroy@dpsk12.net
Erica Marquez MLE/ELD Teacher Support Staff emarqu2@dpsk12.net
Ivy Martinez Student Teacher Resident 5th Grade Ivy_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Michael McGrath STP Support Staff Michael_McGrath@dpsk12.net
Vanessa Melendez Crew Lead Facilities & Food Services Vanessa_Melendez@dpsk12.net
Sophie Metee Discovery Link Support Staff Sophie_Metee@dpsk12.net
Paul Mezzacapo ECE Teacher Early Childhood Education Paul_Mezzacapo@dpsk12.net
Dave Miles Special Education Teacher Support Staff dmiles@dpsk12.net
Heather Mills Math Intervention/STL Support Staff hmills@dpsk12.net
Amy Morin Literacy Intervention Support Staff Amy_Morin@dpsk12.net
Maya Otsuki Third Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Maya_Otsuki@dpsk12.net
Alex Park Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Alexandra_Weisbart@dpsk12.net
Aidan Parks Facilities Helper Facilities & Food Services Aidan_Parks@dpsk12.net
Fiona Penney Speech Therapist Support Staff Fiona_Penney@dpsk12.net
Ellen Petrila WINGS Teacher – Grades 3, 4, 5 4th Grade Ellen_Petrila@dpsk12.net
Sussi Raber Psychologist Support Staff sraber@dpsk12.net
Susan Rayburn Special Education Teacher Support Staff Susan_Rayburn@dpsk12.net
Carrie Richardson MLE/ELD Teacher Support Staff cricha1@dpsk12.net
Manuela Rodriquez Cafeteria Worker Facilities & Food Services Manuela_Rodriquez@dpsk12.net
Zahira Saltani Library Tech Paraprofessionals Zahira_Saltani@dpsk12.net
Lauren Schuster Art Teacher Specials Lauren_Schuster@dpsk12.net
Kathryn Sorrells Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher 5th Grade Kathryn_Sorrells@dpsk12.net
Beth Sprake-Jones Literacy Intervention/STL Support Staff E_Sprake-Jones@dpsk12.net
Susan Stearman ECE Paraprofessionals Susan_Stearman@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Thielen GT Teacher/STL Support Staff Stephanie_Thielen@dpsk12.net
Nammy Truong First Grade Paraprofessionals Mynam_Truong@dpsk12.net
Patricia Vaughan School Counselor Support Staff pvaugha@dpsk12.net
Rina Washington Secretary Front Office Lorina_Washington@dpsk12.net
Carla Whitney Fourth/Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher 4th Grade cwhitne@dpsk12.net
Tommy Williams Second Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Thomson_Williams@dpsk12.net
Grace Wingard ECE Teacher Early Childhood Education Grace_Wingard@dpsk12.net
Kacey Winters Math Intervention/STL Support Staff Kacey_Mccaslin@dpsk12.org
Katherine Woodford Kindergarten Paraprofessionals Katherine_Woodford@dpsk12.net
Leyla Zaoui Native Language Tutor Paraprofessionals lzaoui@dpsk12.net